Family owned & Locally Operated Make A Payment

Heartland Crossing Self Storage

10413 Prosperity Cir, Camby, IN 46113
Current Customers: 317.856.2888

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, very competent and friendly staff.
Barbara Pate
May 10, 2022
I had utilized this storage facility for a year. The employee @ Camby facility was very helpful, pleasant, and always very knowledgeable. I would recommend third facility and give it 5 stars, based on the employee assistance.
Reply from Manager on May 10, 2022
Thank you Barbara for taking time to share your storing experience with us and others. Employee satisfaction is our primary goal!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
so clean!
lynnette swannson
January 2, 2022
I purchased a storage unit at this location and was absolutely impressed with how clean, neat and tidy this facility is. The manager was helpful and kind and if I ever needed to rent a unit, I would absolutely use this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding Customer Service
Tamara Miller
February 19, 2021
The customer service that Carolyn had provided was outstanding... You do not find too many people who will go the extra mile and show such hospitality...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage facility
Misty winn
January 9, 2021
Great storage facility and great staff thank you Carolyn.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage spot!
Jovita Dodson
December 12, 2020
Carolyn is such a nice lady. She's very helpful and professional. I've been late a couple times and she's prompt to remind me.. honest mistake lol Good spot!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best rental storage around
Kyle Johns
July 31, 2020
The units are clean, plenty of space around the units to move, gate is always working. Friendly staff and never had an issue with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ruth Singleton
November 18, 2019
Amazing service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hearthland crossing self storage
Marguerita Carter
November 17, 2019
I move here in November 3 and needed a storage and found heartland crossing self storage that my Sister-in-law told me bout. It was close to where I live when I saw it it was so beautiful Clean well secured And they call me to welcome me for renting from them And next day I meant the property manager Carolyn Martin she was so awesome very polite, friendly and fix my email for me because they messed up online and I Love my storage it’s Has enough room for my stuff plus some!! Need a storage go to them they’re awesome:)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure and Affordable
Lacy Cornell
October 9, 2019
With the code-accessed gates and specialized locks, these units feel extra secure. The staff is always very friendly and helpful, and the entry hours are convenient. Units are clean and very reasonably priced for the amount of space provided. Overall I would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carolyn
Christopher Brown
October 9, 2019
They have been more than accommodating! The staff is absolutely wonderful! I definitely recommend heartland crossing self storage for your storage needs! We are thoroughly please with our unit, access is extremely easy as long as you remember your info! Thank you for the wonderful service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 30, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean - Family Owned - Quality - Protection - Convenient
Jennifer Turner
November 7, 2017
Wow! Technology Galore! Clean - Well-Maintained - Nice - Kind - Worry-Free Storage - Family Owned and You Can Tell They Care - Very Nice - Kind - & Helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Unable to reach anyone
Ross
August 5, 2017
Worst setup ever! Explain to me how the hell your suppose to rent an uncovered parking space when the website dosen't offer it not does the damn kiosk.
Write a review