Family owned Make A Payment

Brookville Road Self Storage - StoreNow

1251 Interchange Way, Indianapolis, IN 46239
Current Customers: 317.800.2428

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pennie
November 13, 2017
Never had an issue! Friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility and Great Staff
Tiffany
November 10, 2017
Clean, affordable storage units and a polite and informative staff. Vanessa was a real help. They accept all different forms of payments which makes it easy for me because I travel for work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean - Family Owned - Quality - Protection
Jennifer Turner
November 7, 2017
State of the Art Facility that is Clean, Well-Managed & Maintained - You can tell this family cares about their clients and facility. Above & Beyond Customer Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
graet service
brandon jones
July 14, 2017
Needed a unit quickly and they took complete care of me as well as loaned me a free truck to move just replace the gas which anyone who has moved before knows how much it cost to rent a uhaul also loved there locking system its like a deadbolt so there is nothing to cut thank you for the great service and making my move so simple
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No need to look any further!!
Tandra
July 13, 2017
This is one of the cleanest storage facilities I have rented from. Kiosk is user friendly. Kiosk online customer service was prompt and helpful. Very affordable for being climate control units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome storage facility
William Lacey
July 13, 2017
I have rented from this facility for over 2 years and have not had one single issue. The staff is friendly and attentive to my needs. If you are looking for a great place to store your belongings this is the perfect storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dietrich
July 7, 2017
Adrienne has been so helpful with me on a few different occasions due to issues I had in the past with my rate increase. Her quick resolve and straight forwardness has always been very professional and calming. Quite frankly she was a MAJOR reason I have retained my renting agreement. I appreciate when I know that my belongings are secured and safe. Storage facility grounds are always clean and maintained properly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love it so convenient
Bill
July 7, 2017
Never had a problem and they have a hoty working the front desk I love this place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage
Shelle Hampton
August 16, 2016
Have been renting here since March and have never had an issue. Great customer service with great storage options! Also very affordable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Clean and Attractive Units
Natalie
July 22, 2016
Units were very clean and attractive. Kiosk was easy to use and Destiny, in the office, is very sweet.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to rent from
William Lacey
July 14, 2016
I have had a storage space for over a year, it has been a pleasure to work with the staff. Destiny was awesome, she made me feel welcomed and at ease during my move.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional & Friendly
Vicki Griffith
March 20, 2015
Rosella was very professional + friendly.
Write a review