Family owned & Locally Operated Make A Payment

Brookville Road Self Storage - StoreNow

1251 Interchange Way, Indianapolis, IN 46239
Current Customers: 317.356.7000

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 17 Reviews
5 Stars - 17 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I've had storage units here for years.
Kimberly Haddix
March 2, 2022
I've had storage units here for years. 3 units at one time. First couple years were up and down. Over the almost last 2 years I've felt the most improvement was when they hired or shifted Sabrina to my location. Sabrina is professional yet friendly, strict on policy but can negotiate with her knowledge and authority to help a person in a pinch. I don't know who reads these reviews, but I want to sing her praises and for her praises to be heard.
Reply from Manager on March 3, 2022
Thank you Kimberly!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!!
Beverly Clark
January 19, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Knowledge
Jennifer Lengerich
January 6, 2020
Staff is great! Professional and very helpful! I really appreciate the key system used here too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LOOK NO FURTHER
Jason
December 24, 2019
The location is prefect. Facility is always clean. Everyone is nice, competent, and friendly. One of the better storage facilities around,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME
Jerry Koliba Unit #163
December 13, 2019
I used this storage facility since 2009 and would highly recommend using. The security is excellent and I never had any problems. The owner is an outstanding individual and easy to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pennie
November 13, 2017
Never had an issue! Friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility and Great Staff
Tiffany
November 10, 2017
Clean, affordable storage units and a polite and informative staff. Vanessa was a real help. They accept all different forms of payments which makes it easy for me because I travel for work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean - Family Owned - Quality - Protection
Jennifer Turner
November 7, 2017
State of the Art Facility that is Clean, Well-Managed & Maintained - You can tell this family cares about their clients and facility. Above & Beyond Customer Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
graet service
brandon jones
July 14, 2017
Needed a unit quickly and they took complete care of me as well as loaned me a free truck to move just replace the gas which anyone who has moved before knows how much it cost to rent a uhaul also loved there locking system its like a deadbolt so there is nothing to cut thank you for the great service and making my move so simple
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No need to look any further!!
Tandra
July 13, 2017
This is one of the cleanest storage facilities I have rented from. Kiosk is user friendly. Kiosk online customer service was prompt and helpful. Very affordable for being climate control units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome storage facility
William Lacey
July 13, 2017
I have rented from this facility for over 2 years and have not had one single issue. The staff is friendly and attentive to my needs. If you are looking for a great place to store your belongings this is the perfect storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dietrich
July 7, 2017
Adrienne has been so helpful with me on a few different occasions due to issues I had in the past with my rate increase. Her quick resolve and straight forwardness has always been very professional and calming. Quite frankly she was a MAJOR reason I have retained my renting agreement. I appreciate when I know that my belongings are secured and safe. Storage facility grounds are always clean and maintained properly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love it so convenient
Bill
July 7, 2017
Never had a problem and they have a hoty working the front desk I love this place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage
Shelle Hampton
August 16, 2016
Have been renting here since March and have never had an issue. Great customer service with great storage options! Also very affordable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Clean and Attractive Units
Natalie
July 22, 2016
Units were very clean and attractive. Kiosk was easy to use and Destiny, in the office, is very sweet.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to rent from
William Lacey
July 14, 2016
I have had a storage space for over a year, it has been a pleasure to work with the staff. Destiny was awesome, she made me feel welcomed and at ease during my move.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional & Friendly
Vicki Griffith
March 20, 2015
Rosella was very professional + friendly.
Write a review